Geschäftsstelle in Schopp

Ulrike Nahlenz     Montag bis Freitag, Tel. 06307-9215-12, E-Mail: ulrike-nahlenz@nahlenz.de

Selina Doll            Montag bis Freitag, Tel. 06307-9215-30, E-Mail: doll@nahlenz.de

Janine Friedrich   Montag bis Donnerstag, Tel. 06307-9215-34, E-Mail: friedrich@nahlenz.de

Andrea Joas         Montag bis Freitag, Tel. 06307-9215-0, E-Mail: joas@nahlenz.de

Elke Martin            Montag bis Freitag, Tel. 06307-9215-14, E-Mail: martin@nahlenz.de 

Monika Wenz        nur Mittwoch, Tel. 06307-9215-13, E-Mail: wenz@nahlenz.de 

Ingrid Stengel   Montag bis Freitag, Tel. 06841-9727-12,  E-Mail: stengel@nahlenz.de

 

 

Mit freundlicher Unterstützung von